play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

At Alexander David Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super service

    By Gary A on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic information from the start courteous and helpful.


  • 5

    All in all an excellent service.

    By James F on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Scott is a nice chap who made my buying experience go really well ,I received excellent service when I first looked at my Audi RS6 all the way through to the purchase, Scott even was kind enough to collect me from Sunningdale Railway Station on the day of collection. All in all an excellent service and experience all round. Thanks Scott see you in a couple of years for the next car.


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Sandra W on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have recently purchased a VW Golf Estate from Alexander David and it was the smoothest car purchase we have ever experienced. This company goes above and beyond to ensure you are not put under any pressure and their customer service is kept at the highest level. Thanks to James and Scott who looked after us and made the whole car buying experience a pleasure. Would highly recommend this company to others.


  • 5

    Professional and caring!

    By Sam G on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great car buying experience. Scott and the team looked after me very well and the car is superb. Thanks again.


  • 5

    A Car Dealer you can TRUST.

    By Nick B on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a BMW from Alexander David Motor Company. Salesman James. I can honestly say it was one of the most, Professional, Pleasant, Efficient car transaction I have ever experienced. All the paper work carried out. Car Serviced before I took delivery,and fully valeted. All question answered. I highly recommend this Dealer 5 Stars/Excellent


  • 5

    Excellent customer focussed dealer

    By Tariq A on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great local dealer. Really seem to care about their customers and offer excellent service. I was recommended to them and have just bought my second car from them. Additional benefit of having the attached Service Centre.


  • 5

    Would definitely buy from them again

    By Jon I on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Chris was super helpful and very responsive. When i went to see the car he wasn't at all pushy and I felt very comfortable dealing with him. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Phil G on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with James and Chris , very helpful with all the arrangements


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Alex D on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I rarely feel compelled to leave feedback but I found the experience of dealing with Alexander David to be everything one would expect and hope for when making this kind of purchase. The moment I walked into the showroom I was made to feel welcome and treated wth nothing but respect. My passenger and I were offered a test drive on our own so that I could truly get a feel for the car and discuss our thoughts freely. I would like to say a huge thank you to Scott and the team for providing such a great service and making us feel so welcome. Service - flawless. Expectations - exceeded. Car - purchased!


  • 5

    Quality car and quality service

    By Daniel T on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly staff and an amazing line up of cars for sale, The service they provided was more than I expected and they accommodated all of my needs and last minute change of plans happily.