play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

At Alexander David Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Gary J on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Couldn’t do enough to assist. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport recent purchase.

    By John H on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & professional , took care of all paperwork with minimum fuss. Would recommend & would not hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By David O on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing a Porsche Macan for the first time has been an amazing experience and we have been very grateful for all the care and attention from Alexander David Motor Company Ltd


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andy S on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A highly personal and professional service. I have no hesitation in recommending.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Irene K on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasurable experience, Scott was very helpful and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service and buying experience.

    By Dipen D on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure dealing with Alexander David Motor company. A great experience end to end. Very patient, answered all our questions, was not in the slightest a pushy salesman and provided a seamless and smooth buying process.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Nicholas A on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Traveled 160 miles to see the car and was exactly as described. A lovely car in exceptional condition. A pleasure to do business with this company.


  • 5

    Honest, Friendly and professional

    By Mandy M on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely professional and enjoyable experience, Scott was very helpful and knowledgeable, the car was presented immaculately, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was fantastic, I would highly recommend Alexander David Motors to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you !!


  • 5

    Fantastic review

    By Sam B on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful even tho it was a bit of a long day! But very helpful would recommend to anyone great customer service!


  • 5

    Truly an excellent experience

    By Richard C on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Firstly I have to say I have purchased many Many cars over the years from independents and main dealers but I have never had such a good experience. I purchased a bmw 640i and From my initial enquiry to picking up the car the service was second to none and the car met and exceeded my expectations. Even after it developed a very minor issue the service was superb and rectified instantly. I have no hesitation in recommending and will certainly be back soon for another vehicle.