play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

At Alexander David Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect car and perfect service

    By James H on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t he happier with the service from Alexander David. I was looking for a car for about 1 month. Came across this one and it was as described. Mileage was bang on and the car was spotless. I was hesitant of viewing a car over 100 miles away but with a personalised video and photo’s my confidence in the car was boosted. I came to view the car and it was perfect. I was left to view the car in my own piece and then offered a test drive. Don’t have any doubts about viewing a car from this dealership because it will be as described and very high quality!


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By Lee O on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend. Very professional and helpful. And look forward to doing more business in the future


  • 5

    Alexandra motor company

    By Sukhraj V on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Extremely professional service. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Sharon G on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simply straightforward and smooth experience. Well worth the trip from London. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Superb all round service

    By Matt H on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, thoughtful service, particularly when collecting vehicle


  • 5

    Excellent honest garage, well recommended.

    By Craig C on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had been hunting for sometime for the type of car I finally purchased, travelling 200+ miles to find the right one. Scott described the car perfectly and even sent videos on my request due to the distance I would have to travel. A small deposit held the car for 3 weeks before I could travel down, nothing seemed too much trouble for Scott and I had many questions over email before I could get down...bottom line when I went to see the car it was exactly as described, time wasting can work both ways, as traders sometimes don't give the full truth, not in the case of Alexander David Motor company where honesty is obviously very important to them. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    5 star service ,5 star cars.

    By Nick M on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having just brought a car from David Alexandra, I was so impressed with the service and the car I purchased ,the professional services was 5 star,Scott was so helpful ,and made the px so simple ,I recommend this company to anyone thinking of buying a new or second hand car.thank you for presenting by purchase in excellent condition.


  • 5

    Porsche 987 Boxster 2nd Gen

    By Julian M on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really pleasant experience, after purchasing without seeing it everything was as described. Professional service throughout the sale. Many Thanks.


  • 5

    Did exactly what it said on the tin

    By John C on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent process through out. Having already tried and failed to buy an identical model from another dealer, it was refreshing to have a straight forward, no nonsense transaction. Buying a second hand car needn't be difficult and Scott of Alexander David proved just that point.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Zanna K on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience!!! Scott was very helpful! Quick and easy process to get a car!