play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

At Alexander David Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Kyle McDougall on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience purchasing a car from Scott! Friendly, courteous, trustworthy, and the entire process was seamless. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great experience start to finish

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stand out service with great quality vehicles. A lovely, honest, straight up approach. High standard.


  • 5

    Excellent service, great transaction.

    By Chris. C on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful.would buy again


  • 5

    Great Cars. Great Service. Great Value.

    By Rob Tauscher on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a lovely Mini Cooper S from Scott at Alexander David Motor Company. It was a great experience. He's obviously got a talent at sourcing interesting cars, that are in great condition and offers them for a fair price. As he knows he's got a great product he doesn't need to be one of those 'selly' type of dealers - he lets the product do the talking. On top of this he has a very nice and extremely professional manner resulting in a great experience. I highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jenny Godleman on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth process, covid safe, and car is running fine so far. Very professional.


  • 5

    Delighted with my new car! Thank you!

    By Diane Bunch on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Scott was very helpful and informative about the car and it was easy to book an appointment for a test drive. The car is just great and everything was as expected from the description in the advertisement. The transaction was easy, straightforward and I was able to take the car home after the test drive! One very happy customer - thanks Scott!


  • 5

    Highly recomend

    By Su K on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience Scott was extremely helpful and after sales care was excellent


  • 5

    Informative and Helpful

    By Alistair C on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Scott was extremely helpful throughout the whole process from start to finish, I am extremely happy with my new car. I would highly recommend Alexander David Motor Company to anyone!


  • 5

    First class service with immaculate cars to match

    By Paul B on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service with a genuine gentleman at the helm. He’s cars are priced very reasonable. I bought a SL350 AMG from the dealer. To be fair the car was immaculate to which I was overjoyed with. I’ve had the car 3 days now and if anyone is looking for a first class second hand car then please take a look. You won’t be disappointed.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Shannon D on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish Very helpful throughout! Would highly recommend!!