play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

At Alexander David Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased....

    By James C on 25 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Following several weeks of searching I have recently purchased a car from Alexander David Motor Company. Having visited a selection of other dealerships, I would not hesitate to recommend this company. The car was exactly as described and the staff a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Pleasant and professional

    By David W on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient


  • 5

    Nice friendly staff

    By Phillip T on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    All went well , just waiting for a call re-the spare key


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By Andrew V on 18 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car from here and was massively impressed with the customer service. From the moment I first asked if we could look in the car to driving it away, the whole process was friendly and hassle free. You won't feel any pressure or be bombarded with industry jargon and I was pleasantly surprised by small things like seeing they had fitted very good quality mats into the car having not discussed or asked for them. Overall, the best experience I have had for trading in and purchasing a used car and can highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    A friendly, honest and helpful company!

    By Andrew C on 17 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    They went out their way to make sure I was happy with the car I was buying, happy to answer all my questions. Excellent service and fast! Easy to contact, all in all a simple process and I didn't feel pressured or uncertain of the car I was buying


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Helena A on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service makes the task of buying a car a whole lot easier!


  • 5

    Good old fashioned customer service with a smile!

    By Lee D on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased an 'older' but extremely clean Porsche Cayenne from Alexander David, from start to finish Scott and the team were extremely friendly and accommodating. I am fastidious when buying a used car and like to go through service history, old receipts etc - they were more than happy for me to sit in the offices and go through all old service records, MOT's etc and even offered a cup of tea while I did! I also wanted to satisfy myself that the car drove as well as it looked so wanted to take the car for an extended test drive, again this was no problem - in fact I ended up taking the car on two test drives! Upon purchasing the car I was assured that any issues that might arise would be dealt with swiftly and without drama. Unfortunately, I had a couple of niggles and had to return the car to Scott and the team, true to his word they were fixed with no drama, issues or cost to me. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Alexander David, customer service is second to none!


  • 5

    Buyer of bmw 330d

    By Ryan B on 10 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a bmw 330d from alexander david had a small problem with the car on the way home and it was quickly resolved by scott(owner) and the other guys who work there. Cant fault the car or service i have been given and will return for a new car when the time comes. Thanks again.


‹ Prev Next ›