play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

At Alexander David Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    i am extremely happy& extremely impressed by this

    By Neil M on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    My battery was flat after a week left at Gatwick parking area. Was started by a mechanic. Suggest that a new battery needs to be fitted. Company is called Alexander David co.ltd.


  • 5

    Would defo do business with him again

    By Gareth D on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best dealer I’ve ever dealt with. Believe me I’ve dealt with a few as I love my cars. 10 out of 10 Thanks again mate. 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Excellent, professional, 5 star Service !

    By Gavin S on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sometimes it can be daunting when purchasing a car, I can honestly say that my whole experience was 5 star, nothing too much trouble. So nice to know that he is happy to assist should I have any queries after the purchase, warranty given, giving you the peace of mnd that there is a great after care service available. Would highly recommend Scott, great service, absolutely love the car thanks for your help!


  • 5

    Superb. Confidence inspiring. Easy to deal with.

    By Stewart B on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding. My natural caution towards motor dealers was quickly eased when I first meet the owner of Alexander David Motor Company. Even thought we were working over 60 miles apart, everything worked seamlessly, the car was nicely prepared, everything explained clearly and no heavy-handed sales tactics - in fact, just a polite, easy to work with, experience. After sales care has been great too.


  • 5

    Excellent on-line car purchase experience

    By Peter M on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    After a lengthy online search I found the particular year/version SL Mercedes I was looking for at Alexander David. I had never heard of the company or dealt with Scott before. I live several hours away from Chobham. The car turned out to be immaculate, exactly as described. Scott was easy to deal with, very straightforward, professional with great communication skills, the transaction took place efficiently without a hitch.


  • 5

    Porsche Cayenne Turbo

    By Kevin M on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Cayenne Turbo from Scot at Alexander David and I couldn’t be happier with the service or the car. Scot is personable and easy to deal with and made the whole process relaxed and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Jemma B on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service. Absolutely love the car! Would definitely recommend this dealer and use again.


  • 5

    Excellent - Thank You!

    By Rob B on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have purchased vehicles from the owner Scott several times Over many years and always a pleasant experience , cars he offers for sale are all of high spec and Excellent condition, I have never had any issues but I’m sure if you had any problems they would be swiftly dealt with in a positive outcome .


  • 5

    Audi RS6 Avant

    By Adam K on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Scott is a very nice person. Helped me a lot . Everything went easy and fast! Really recomend buying car from Alexander David Motor Company!


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Nick P on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Alexander David motors if your looking to buy a quality used car. We was left to view the car with no pressure sales. After sales services second to none. Thanks