play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

At Alexander David Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Ciaran Miskelly on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Scott was just perfect, he had excellent communication from the initial call of interest to the collection date, he has a very professional manner he will gladly help you with any questions you may have. It was smooth sailing the whole way, a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Scott


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service from start to finish. Flexible with viewing and collection times & hassle free with no pressure selling. The car was prepared to a very high standard and a fair part-ex price offered.


  • 5

    Cayman S. Great Car. Exceptional Service.

    By Richard Friar on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Porsche Cayman S from Alexander David. It was a fantastic experience from start to finish. Scott is incredibly knowledgable, professional and a real pleasure to deal with. The car is exactly as described and looks even better than the photos. I felt like I was in safe hands throughout the whole process. I strongly recommend Alexander David.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Scott at Alexander David Motor Co. From my first call to him to shaking hands on a car he was a pleasure to deal with and a breath of fresh air from larger car dealers I had contacted during my search. He made the process not only effortless but also enjoyable. If you're looking for someone to guide you through the process of trading in a car I suggest you look no further. Scott offers a professional and personable experience and a very good coffee!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Scott was a pleasure to buy a car from. Made what can be a fraught process simple and reliable.


  • 5

    Car buying made fun!

    By Richard Palmer on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service provided by a knowledgable and friendly dealer. It made the purchase of a car a pleasant experience. I would recommend Alexander David Ltd to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic car with even better service!

    By Matt Howe on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really couldn’t ask for a better service from start to finish. Amazing car!


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Tom Wade on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service really helpful! I would recommend 100%


  • 5

    By Wai Man Chau on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice person and very friendly.


  • 5

    Old fashioned service of the highest quality.

    By David Flounders on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Old-fashioned service of the highest quality. Scott is an honest and reliable man. He went out of his way to ensure that the entire process went smoothly, as I had travelled some distance. Whilst driving home on the motorway, I noted an issue with the front discs, which I had not picked up during the test drive. Excellent Communication and after sales service from Scott. One call, and he was apologetic for not picking up the fault himself, and he authorized, a repair and payment to my local garage for my own convenience. Scott is a professional man, whom I have no concerns in highly recommending to both my family and friends.


‹ Prev Next ›