play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

At Alexander David Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Neil K on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    very honest and fair deal. A very good experience


  • 5

    Very Proffessional Dealership.

    By Derek M on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spot on sales team.Painless transaction from initial enquiry to delivery of chosen vehicle. Drivers side mirror glass needed to be changed,which turned out to be more involved,with complete unit needing replacement.This was done with no hassle.Highly recommended Dealer. thank you Rory for all your help and assistance.Would definitely use them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent staff

    By Simon H on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    After calling to ask if the car was available, I arranged a time to take a look and the car was ready and waiting for me when I arrived. The staff were very friendly and allowed me some space to look around the vehicle. at my own leisure. I was then able to take the car for a drive. i was very happy with the way i was dealt with and did not feel uncomfortable or under pressure in any way. Thank You for delivering such a great car and service.


  • 5

    Great Experience Everytime

    By Jake H on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, helpful, honest and would always recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and experienced!!

    By Katrina M on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommend highly enough. Bought a car a few weeks back, and from calling to enquire to visiting and collecting the car, I felt reassured that the garage genuinely cared for us as customers, and were very honest!!


  • 5

    Volkswagen Polo R line 2013

    By Alfredo V on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experiment with this company was very good, The salesman who dealth with us was very professional, kind and helpful. The person who sorted us out with the perfect car, he was nice enough to pick me and my girlfriend from the train station. I would definitely recommend them To anyone and to all my friends thanks again! For my first and new car. I Will definitely be back. :D


  • 5

    Positive review

    By Pippa M on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the employees were professional and helpful. More than that though, they were neither pushy or typical 'car salesmen.' I have been using this garage for a number of years for servicing and MOT and would recommend them.


  • 5

    Great friendly,community car dealer-ship

    By Andrew K on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, no pressurised selling, very friendly and accommodating for test drive and questions. Good selection of cars at all prices and new stock coming in all the time.


  • 5

    Excellent honest service

    By Sandra D on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We are very pleased to say that we purchased a Merc Benz sl 350. From Alexander David car sales last week Thursday 29th June 2017, Scott has been Honest reliable and very attentive! We couldn't ask for more ! Excellent Service Thank you Scott ! Regards from Mr & Mrs S Davis


  • 5

    Super service

    By Gary A on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic information from the start courteous and helpful.


‹ Prev Next ›