play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

At Alexander David Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VRs Sale to IOW

    By Roger T on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Professional, efficient & extremely helpful, would have no hesitation in recommending to a friend.


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience!

    By David C on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Scott is a fantastic guy. He was more than helpful and didn't at any point try to put on the hard sell. We ended purchasing a fantastic car through a completely hassle-free process. I look forward to dealing with Scott in the future and wouldn't hesitate to recommend!


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Martyn A on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful,no fuss and it was quick , easy .


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Gary J on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Couldn’t do enough to assist. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport recent purchase.

    By John H on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & professional , took care of all paperwork with minimum fuss. Would recommend & would not hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By David O on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing a Porsche Macan for the first time has been an amazing experience and we have been very grateful for all the care and attention from Alexander David Motor Company Ltd


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andy S on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A highly personal and professional service. I have no hesitation in recommending.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Irene K on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasurable experience, Scott was very helpful and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service and buying experience.

    By Dipen D on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure dealing with Alexander David Motor company. A great experience end to end. Very patient, answered all our questions, was not in the slightest a pushy salesman and provided a seamless and smooth buying process.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Nicholas A on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Traveled 160 miles to see the car and was exactly as described. A lovely car in exceptional condition. A pleasure to do business with this company.


‹ Prev Next ›