play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

At Alexander David Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Scott Markham on 09 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    At first I was worried about working with a small garage. I found this firm friendly and helpful and they filled me with confidence.


  • 5

    The selection of cars is excellent.

    By Anonymous on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am a repeat customer with several cars purchased through Alexander David Motor Company Ltd and I will be back. The selection of specialist high grade cars is very good. My repeat purchases explains the excellent service and sales provided.


  • 5

    Excellent prestige car dealer, highly recommended!

    By Gianpaolo Parodi on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Scott is a thorough gentleman, switched-on, competent about cars, somebody with high standards, sourcing very good cars for discerning customers. I'll definitely be back for both buying and selling


  • 5

    Professional and genuine! Super friendly.

    By Liam Browne on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased an Audi S3 in immaculate condition, the car is exactly as described! Very professional customer service. Excellent at going through the entire process from start until finish, no faults what so ever. Highly recommended car dealership!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Maria Moore on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. There was no pushy sales tactics. Scott was very welcoming & ensured I was completely happy with my new purchase. You buy confidently & trust Scott. Thank you


  • 5

    5*

    By Edward Mather on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure to deal with ADMC, would highly recommend


  • 5

    By Ricky Singh on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service definitely recommend


  • 5

    By John Beauchamp on 19 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, good communications and excellent customer service. Always happy to help. Cheers


  • 5

    By Ciaran Miskelly on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Scott was just perfect, he had excellent communication from the initial call of interest to the collection date, he has a very professional manner he will gladly help you with any questions you may have. It was smooth sailing the whole way, a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Scott


‹ Prev Next ›