play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

At Alexander David Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Nick P on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Alexander David motors if your looking to buy a quality used car. We was left to view the car with no pressure sales. After sales services second to none. Thanks


  • 5

    Purchase of Porsche 911

    By Nigel L on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alexander David were great to deal with, very relaxed when you view the car and very professional with no pressure. I came very early in the morning to pick my car up and it was no problem.


  • 5

    Professional and excellent service provided

    By Dave B on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second to none buying experience. Car presented in pristine condition, very obliging, professional with attention to detail, which puts main dealers to shame. Would definitely recommend Alexander David company to others. Once again thanks very much


  • 5

    Fair and friendly, an excellent company

    By Dan M on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I got in touch with AD on the Sunday lunchtime for a same day view and test drive, and had the car on my drive 5 days later. A fair and friendly person to deal with, and was excellent through the whole process. Excellent quality of vehicle as well. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying or selling their car.


  • 5

    Wonderful Experience First Class Service

    By Tony L on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much for your excellent service. No hard sale and we were left to test drive the car under our own steam. We picked the car up today and are absolutely delighted with it. 100% recommend to all.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alan B on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a vehicle from this company on a Friday late afternoon he was kind enough to put it through an MOT and service. We arranged pick up for the following Wednesday he kindly put all the documents in a folder ready for me to pick up the vehicle as he was away on holiday. I had a little trouble with taxing the car as was missing the V5C/2 and he responding to my emails promptly to help sort out the problem. and the team are all very wonderful people and hope to buy another car from himself in the near future.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jason V on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional level of service. They went the extra mile. Would highly recommend Alexander David Motor Company Ltd.


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By Tom H on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyed the purchasing experience - efficient, clear and trust based.


  • 5

    Perfect car and perfect service

    By James H on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t he happier with the service from Alexander David. I was looking for a car for about 1 month. Came across this one and it was as described. Mileage was bang on and the car was spotless. I was hesitant of viewing a car over 100 miles away but with a personalised video and photo’s my confidence in the car was boosted. I came to view the car and it was perfect. I was left to view the car in my own piece and then offered a test drive. Don’t have any doubts about viewing a car from this dealership because it will be as described and very high quality!


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By Lee O on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend. Very professional and helpful. And look forward to doing more business in the future


‹ Prev Next ›