play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

At Alexander David Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recomend

    By Su K on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience Scott was extremely helpful and after sales care was excellent


  • 5

    Informative and Helpful

    By Alistair C on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Scott was extremely helpful throughout the whole process from start to finish, I am extremely happy with my new car. I would highly recommend Alexander David Motor Company to anyone!


  • 5

    First class service with immaculate cars to match

    By Paul B on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service with a genuine gentleman at the helm. He’s cars are priced very reasonable. I bought a SL350 AMG from the dealer. To be fair the car was immaculate to which I was overjoyed with. I’ve had the car 3 days now and if anyone is looking for a first class second hand car then please take a look. You won’t be disappointed.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Shannon D on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish Very helpful throughout! Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Excellent serice

    By Emile A on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish and great after sales. Scott was excellent to deal with and the whole process was very reassuring. Under no point did I feel pressurised and this was a breath of fresh air .


  • 5

    Best ever car buying experience

    By Graeme H on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Negotiations with the owner were very upfront and fair. He dealt with everything from start to finish which is refreshing. Best ever car buying experience.


  • 5

    JCW purchase

    By Tim L on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    All went very smoothly even in these times, Most details confirmed over the internet


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Kevin R on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Scott was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish, very professional, great service with a smile and an excellent vehicle. Very trustworthy and would definitely recommend and use again, but once I've enjoyed this car first ! Thanks for a very smooth transaction


  • 5

    Really great service!

    By Morgan P on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault my experience with Alexander David Motor Company. Super happy with my car and the kind, honest and helpful service I received. Never have I had such a pleasant experience with a car sale. I would highly recommend to buyers.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to do business with.

    By Peter L on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes SL from Scott. I drove down from Cumbria, taking his word for the condition of the car, and I certainly didn’t regret it. The Car was exactly as described (in excellent condition). He’s a lovely guy and the transaction was smooth and effective - which is my way of saying he did all the paperwork so I didn’t have to. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone. An absolute pleasure to deal with.