play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

At Alexander David Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent on-line car purchase experience

    By Peter M on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    After a lengthy online search I found the particular year/version SL Mercedes I was looking for at Alexander David. I had never heard of the company or dealt with Scott before. I live several hours away from Chobham. The car turned out to be immaculate, exactly as described. Scott was easy to deal with, very straightforward, professional with great communication skills, the transaction took place efficiently without a hitch.


  • 5

    Porsche Cayenne Turbo

    By Kevin M on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Cayenne Turbo from Scot at Alexander David and I couldn’t be happier with the service or the car. Scot is personable and easy to deal with and made the whole process relaxed and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Jemma B on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service. Absolutely love the car! Would definitely recommend this dealer and use again.


  • 5

    Excellent - Thank You!

    By Rob B on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have purchased vehicles from the owner Scott several times Over many years and always a pleasant experience , cars he offers for sale are all of high spec and Excellent condition, I have never had any issues but I’m sure if you had any problems they would be swiftly dealt with in a positive outcome .


  • 5

    Audi RS6 Avant

    By Adam K on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Scott is a very nice person. Helped me a lot . Everything went easy and fast! Really recomend buying car from Alexander David Motor Company!


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Nick P on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Alexander David motors if your looking to buy a quality used car. We was left to view the car with no pressure sales. After sales services second to none. Thanks


  • 5

    Purchase of Porsche 911

    By Nigel L on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alexander David were great to deal with, very relaxed when you view the car and very professional with no pressure. I came very early in the morning to pick my car up and it was no problem.


  • 5

    Professional and excellent service provided

    By Dave B on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second to none buying experience. Car presented in pristine condition, very obliging, professional with attention to detail, which puts main dealers to shame. Would definitely recommend Alexander David company to others. Once again thanks very much


  • 5

    Fair and friendly, an excellent company

    By Dan M on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I got in touch with AD on the Sunday lunchtime for a same day view and test drive, and had the car on my drive 5 days later. A fair and friendly person to deal with, and was excellent through the whole process. Excellent quality of vehicle as well. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying or selling their car.


  • 5

    Wonderful Experience First Class Service

    By Tony L on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much for your excellent service. No hard sale and we were left to test drive the car under our own steam. We picked the car up today and are absolutely delighted with it. 100% recommend to all.