play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

At Alexander David Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd

Alexander David Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic car buying experience

    By Toby C on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    ‘S’ (can’t apparently name individuals!) was extremely knowledgable and has a very good eye for detail, friendly chap and the whole buying a car process from start to finish has been the best car process/experience I have had to date and I think it’ll take some beating! I would recommend buying a car any day of the week!


  • 5

    impressive,intelligent,knowledgable.Treat custom w

    By Neil M on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a Range Rover from Alexander David Motor Co. After having a small fault on it. The problem was repaired VERY quickly. I will certainly buy another for my wife & myself.


  • 5

    Very professional and very easy

    By Graham W on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A no pressured experience with Scott, felt at ease and made the whole process of buying this car enjoyable. Thanks again, will be contacting you when its time to upgrade (Audi RS8) :-)


  • 5

    i am extremely happy& extremely impressed by this

    By Neil M on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    My battery was flat after a week left at Gatwick parking area. Was started by a mechanic. Suggest that a new battery needs to be fitted. Company is called Alexander David co.ltd.


  • 5

    Would defo do business with him again

    By Gareth D on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best dealer I’ve ever dealt with. Believe me I’ve dealt with a few as I love my cars. 10 out of 10 Thanks again mate. 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Excellent, professional, 5 star Service !

    By Gavin S on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sometimes it can be daunting when purchasing a car, I can honestly say that my whole experience was 5 star, nothing too much trouble. So nice to know that he is happy to assist should I have any queries after the purchase, warranty given, giving you the peace of mnd that there is a great after care service available. Would highly recommend Scott, great service, absolutely love the car thanks for your help!


  • 5

    Superb. Confidence inspiring. Easy to deal with.

    By Stewart B on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding. My natural caution towards motor dealers was quickly eased when I first meet the owner of Alexander David Motor Company. Even thought we were working over 60 miles apart, everything worked seamlessly, the car was nicely prepared, everything explained clearly and no heavy-handed sales tactics - in fact, just a polite, easy to work with, experience. After sales care has been great too.


  • 5

    Excellent on-line car purchase experience

    By Peter M on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    After a lengthy online search I found the particular year/version SL Mercedes I was looking for at Alexander David. I had never heard of the company or dealt with Scott before. I live several hours away from Chobham. The car turned out to be immaculate, exactly as described. Scott was easy to deal with, very straightforward, professional with great communication skills, the transaction took place efficiently without a hitch.


  • 5

    Porsche Cayenne Turbo

    By Kevin M on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Cayenne Turbo from Scot at Alexander David and I couldn’t be happier with the service or the car. Scot is personable and easy to deal with and made the whole process relaxed and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Jemma B on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service. Absolutely love the car! Would definitely recommend this dealer and use again.